Black Barbie "Sui Generis"

Defying societal stereotypes – Fun and Realism wanted :)

1-11-11….The Significance of ‘ONE’

ONE 

One primarily deals with strong will, positivity, pure energy. The number One reflects new beginnings, and purity. The symbolic meaning of number One is further clarified when we understand One represents both kinds of action: physical and mental. This combined with Ones urgency for new beginnings, we begin to see Ones recurring in our lives indicates a time to exert our natural forces, take action, and start a new venture. One encourages us our action will be rewarded in kind.

To begin the New Year, my meditation will be focused on the word ‘ONE’.  It reminds me of each individual in my life; that although I wear multiple hats, I am only one person. That one is harmonious, unifying all the different parts of my life into one balanced, positive center. The universe provides and I plan to be intentional in partaking of all it offers. Stay Tuned for the journey.

January 2, 2011 - Posted by | Daily Story | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment